1. Home
  2. Account Management
  3. How To Deactivate Team Members

How To Deactivate Team Members

Step 1: Log into your account

 

Step 2: Navigate to the left-hand side of your dashboard and click on “team”

 

 

Step 3: Navigate to ‘Inactive” and click on it

 

That’s it!

If you need further assistance, kindly use the chat widget at the bottom-right corner of this page or send an email to our support desk([email protected]) for prompt assistance. Thank you!

Updated on November 4, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment